Where do you get your inspiration for your tattoos?

Hi and welcome once again to Music2Tattoos!

I always ask people where they get their inspiration for their tattoos and the answers are always very mixed.

Some people take weeks or even months to decide on an idea, they ponder over 4 or 5 ideas that they struggle to choose between. Other people make a decision in a snap; they know what they want and how it’s going to look striaght away. But the one thing most people share is that they use the internet to find the design they want.

Personally I found my very first tattoo from a website of a band I like, Buckcherry! I am one of those people that take ages to finalise an idea; I like to look at loads of pictures and whittle them down to a few ideas before making my final decision (and that usually changes as well!!)

From there on each tattoo has had a meaning to me; while some people just want the artwork and some people want them to have a reason……. that’s me, I want a reason behind my tattoos!

What about you? I’d love to know what your inspiration is for your tattoos and where you get your ideas from. Drop a comment in the box below and maybe we can get a discussion going.

Free Tattoo Designs - Pictures of Tattoos

Free Tattoo Designs – Pictures of Tattoos

If you’re a regular reader of my blog then you’ll know that I managed to secure a free ebook of tattoo ideas to give away. However, if you are new here you’ll have missed it so I’ve added a link below so that you can see the post and download a copy of the Free Ebook for yourself.

Click Here to grab your copy of the free tattoo design ebook now!

 

Hopefully you’ll find what you’re looking for in there but if you don’t I’ve added a few links below of useful sites that may just be what you are looking for.

Click the links below to head straight to the site now and see whats there for you!

Miami Ink Tattoos

LA Ink Tattoos

Chopper Tattoos

 

I hope they help and that you get your inspiration for your ink really soon!

Until Next Time

Remember to Live Life and Have Fun

Graham

P.S. remember to sign up to follow my blog by adding your email in to the box at the top right of the page and head over to those tattoo design sites to see what’s on offer for you

Oh and of course, follow me on Twitter @grahamnicholls5

 

One thought on “Where do you get your inspiration for your tattoos?

  1. We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as
    well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

Post your comments here!

