Tattoo Design Site Review

Hi there and welcome to the latest installment from Music2Tattoos!

It’s Graham here and today I thought I’d review a few tattoo design sites so that you can make an informed decision on which one is best for you! If you want ideas for tattoos, pics of tattoos or free tattoo designs then this is the right place for you!

The three sites I’ll be reviewing today are:

I’ve been away for a week, recharging my batteries and enjoying time with my family and while I was relaxing I caught myself looking down at the artwork I have on my arms. I couldn’t help but think……. I need some new ink, I need a new tattoo. That is what has led me to writing this review for you as I’ve been activley looking for a new design and I know thousands of people out there are doing the same.

music3.jpg

Whatever tattoo design you are in to it’s always important to research a new design as much as possible so that you’re certain you’ve got the right one!

So let’s get on with the first review……………………

Tattoo Me Now (Click Here to visit the site)

I have to be honest I love this site and I’ve been a member of it for ages!

This site offers so much that most Tattoo Design Sites don’t offer; not only are there tens of thousands of awesome tattoo designs but there is also a community, a forum, with thousands of people on it.

One minute you can be chatting to someone about their latest ink and the next you can be chatting to an awesome artist who might just help you come up with your latest design! The people on there share a commonality – a love for everything tattoo!

This site really does deserve a FIVE STAR rating and is well worth a visit – even if you are just looking for your next design! Click the link above and have a look now!

Tiger Tattoo Design

Tiger Tattoo Design

Infinite Tattoos (Click Here to head straight to the site now)

Infinite Tattoos has recently been redesigned and re-released which has made a huge improvement to the site.

It’s always been on OK site………… but that’s all…..OK! However, the new site design and some of the new tattoo designs they have on there make it a real ‘go-to’ site for excellent ink designs.

They have also added a couple of great bonuses to their offer! When you sign up you will recieve

  • 500 free tattoo designs
  • A copy of the Ebook “You and Your Tattoo”

We all love free stuff, right! So it’s well worth a visit over there to see what is on offer for you!

Prior to their redesign I would only have given them 2 stars but now its a really good FOUR STAR site and well worth a visit! Click the link above to head there now!

Josh Todd

Tattoo Director (Click Here to head to this site right now!)

In the interests of fairness I couldn’t really review 3 really good sites so this is a particularly average one!

Tattoo Director is a site that offer software so that you can ‘design your own tattoo’ Now I don’t know about you but I’m not going to trust my next tattoo design to software! I like to go to my artist with an idea and a couple fo pictures and be able to talk it through with him so we can both come up with what I want!

I’ve had a look at the software and if I’m honest it’s quite basic and really doesn’t do much for me but by all means have a look for yourself by clicking the link above. You might just see something in it I don’t!

I’m only giving this a TWO STAR rating as it really isn’t my thing!

So there you go, 3 tattoo design sites for you to have a look at and decide which one is best for you! It’s worth pointing out that all 3 of them give a no questions asked, full money back guarantee so if you try them out and don’t like them you can always get your money back!

That’s it for me for now so until next time,

Remember to Live Life and Have Fun!

Graham

P.S. remember to come join me on twitter @grahamnicholls5 and also sign up to follow my blog by adding your email address to the box to the right of this post! And of course head over and have a look at these design sites and decide which one is best for you!

Tattoo Me Now

Infinite Tattoos

Tattoo Director

Post your comments here!

