Are Poor Quality or Unwanted Tattoos Ruining Your Skin?

Hi it’s Graham here once again on the Music2Tattoo Blog!

With the lack of Quality Standards Regulation in the tattoo industry it’s tough to find a good artist so when you do find one you should grab hold and keep hold. Unfortunately poor quality tattoos can put people off having more tattoos. But poor quality isn’t the only reason someone might want to get rid of a tattoo!

Click Here to find a completely natural way to remove an unwanted Tattoo at home!
Before getting started on this post I just wanted to say thank you for all of the direct messages I got from people after my post on Monday! I passed all of the comments on to my friend who was amazed by so many messages from around the world – thank you all so much!

Onwards!
My first tattoo was poor, I knew what I wanted and I took the design in with me but the artist simply wasn’t an artist! It came out quite poor; when I got home and looked in the mirror I could have cried! But what could I do? I desperately wanted that design on me so I have a choice of getting it lasered and starting again or finding a decent artist who could make it into what I wanted.

But as I said above it’s not just poor quality that drives people to want to get rid of tattoos; check out this article written by Susan Trudeau

Unfortunately, people of a spontaneous nature have a tendency to get tattoos without analyzing their tattoo design choice beforehand. This is most likely to happen with younger people who believe their tastes and passions will not change with age. Those of us who have gone through that phase and have matured to make better decisions in our life, know that you cannot talk some people out of their tendency to be spontaneous.
One of the most common tattoo mistakes is getting…………………. you can read the rest of this article by Clicking Here!

So have you got a tattoo that you want removing? Or maybe you’ve had some ink removed?
Either way I’d love to hear the story behind it so drop a comment on to this blog by clicking the little speech bubble at the top right hand side of this post!

I’m very fortunate because I’ve found an artist here in the UK who is at the top of his game and he did an excellent job of making my tattoo in to what I wanted it to be! He’s also done all of my ink work since and I can’t wait to get booked in to get my next work done – a design heading down my left forearm – check him out on Twitter @ronniegoddard

There is another way of removing or fading an unwanted tattoo so that you can get rid of it for ever or fade it enough to get it properly covered. It doesn’t involve laser treatments or anything harsh and abrasive; it’s completely natural – and guaranteed.
Take a look at Get Rid Tattoo to get more details on just how to remove your tattoo naturally!
There’s plenty of testimonials on there of people who have successfully used the method and more importantly there is a full guarantee! So click through now and see how this product could help you!

********************************************************************************************************
Other Useful Sites – here’s a couple of great Tattoo Design Sites so that the next Ink you get is perfect for you!

Tattoo Me Now – Probably the biggest and certainly one of the best with a great community of over 60000 people and artists to get involved with
Chopper Tattoos – Just great designs throughout the site!
Print My Tattoo – Another great design site with a Special Offer $1 intro price!
Tattoo Director – Software that will help you design your own tattoos
*********************************************************************************************************

So there you have it, another blog post done and dusted! Please make sure you leave your stories in the comments section by clicking the little speech bubble at the top right of the post – you’ve read what I have to say so I’d love to hear what you have to offer!

Until Next Time
Remember to Live Life and Have Fun

Graham

P.S. If you have a tattoo that you’d rather not have then make sure you Click Here to head to Get Rid Tattoo right now!

Feel free to forward this on to your friends if it could be of use to them, simply send them this short line http://tiny.cc/Music2Tattoos and they will head straight to my blog.
Put your email in the box on the right of the screen and I’ll keep you up to date with all my blog posts and I’ll send you 2 F!ree EBooks just for putting your email address in! And make sure to follow me on Twitter @grahamnicholls5

Coming Soon – Music2Tattoos Facebook Page…………………………….

One thought on “Are Poor Quality or Unwanted Tattoos Ruining Your Skin?

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

Post your comments here!

