A Free Twitter EBook for the Indie Music Artist!

Well Hello there you wonderful people!

Welcome to the Thursday blog on Music2Tattoos! I hope you are well and looking forward to the weekend! I know I am as I’ve got another gig with my band on Friday night so I’ll be ready to rock!

Get your FREE Indie Music Artist Twitter EBook by CLICKING HERE NOW!

It’s been a long week over here in the UK, my band were playing as a private party last Saturday so I didn’t get home until gone 3am then I stayed up to watch the Superbowl on Sunday night which meant I didn’t get to bed until around 5am! I then had to get up at 7.30am on Monday morning to get my daughter ready for school! So I’m fairly shattered right now!

On top of that I’ve written this short EBook to help all you Indie Music Artists get more followers on Twitter; let me tell you a bit more about it………………

The thing with my band is we are just a covers band playing local pubs, clubs and venues; we’re not trying to make a living from it! We get paid very little to play, we do it more for the enjoyment (and to feel just a little like Rockstars for a couple of hours). But I know that there are many people out there who write and make their own music and are trying to make a living from it and I have a huge amount of respect for you guys.

Because of this I always want to help out and I think I’ve found a way! One of my other ‘hobbies’ apart from Music and Tattoos is making money online, particularly with Twitter! Now I know that a lot of Independent Music Artists use Twitter to get their music out there so I’ve decided to help!

I’ve been studying Twitter for some time and know the principles of how to get followers – actually how to get a whole torrent of followers running to your account! I thought that I’d share that with you, if that’s ok? You see my main account has just over 7000 followers that I’ve built up in quite a short period of time – about 3 months, which isn’t too bad after starting from nothing! But the key is these aren’t just any followers, they are followers that are in to their music and tattoos!

How do I do it? Well, you’ll have to download my FREE Indie Music Artist Twitter EBook if you want to know and you can get it by CLICKING HERE NOW!

The thing is 7000 targeted followers in about 3 months is OK but what if you could get around 10,000 followers per month? Month after month? Well there’s a way, I know because I tried it on one of my other accounts!

So……………… do you want to know the secrets to getting thousands of followers targeted to your music style? And do you want to know that info for FREE? Oh and would you like the full re-sale rights to my EBook so that you can give it to anyone else you want to?
Do you want all of that for FREE?

Well then, because I want to help you to succeed…………………..you got it!

CLICK HERE RIGHT NOW to get your FREE Indie Music Artist Twitter EBook!

Here’s to your success
Remember to live life and have fun
Graham

P.S. I’m not sure how long I’m going to keep this EBook available for but it won’t be for long as I could be selling it and making some money! But I want you to benefit from it right now so you need to grab your copy while it’s FREE
CLICK HERE RIGHT NOW to grab your copy or you may just miss-out!

Post your comments here!

